Planning and Zoning


  Planning Commission Board

Chair  -   Joseph Leffew    
  Vice Chair  -  open position  
Commissioner  -   Jimbo Stephenson  
Commissioner  -  Melinda Cochran - Davis   
Commissioner  -  Dwaine Wilson 

Secretary  -  Jordan Shoemaker   [email protected]

Planning and Zoning meetings are held on the 4th Monday each month 6pm at Commerce Civic Center located at 110 State Street
Public is encouraged to attend