Downtown Development Authority/Civic Center

DDA| Civic Center  Superboard Director
Natalie Thomas -   
1645 S Elm St Commerce GA 30529 

Board meetings are open to the public and are held monthly on the 4th Monday at 4pm at the Commerce Civic Center.  

Chair -              Wesley Wilbanks  -
V Chair -    Dylan Wilbanks -
Council Liaison- Johnny Eubanks -
  Joint Board Members
 Susan Stephenson -
  Maria Blencowe -
        Brad McCook  -
  Stacey Rucker -