Elected Officials


The Commerce City Council is made up of a Mayor, Mayor Pro-Tem, and five Councilmen each representing a separate ward.

L-R  Johnny Eubanks, Archie Chaney (retired),  Bobby Redmon,  Clark Hill,
Darren Owensby, Mark Fitzpatrick, Keith Burchett


Mayor - J. Clark Hill III

Mayor Pro-Tem - Keith Burchett

Ward 1 Councilman -Andre Rollins

Ward 2 Councilman - Darren Owensby

Ward 3 Councilman - Mark Fitzpatrick

Ward 4 Councilman - Bobby Redmon

Ward 5 Councilman - Johnny Eubanks

Ward Map - Click to enlarge