EmailEmail  PrintPrint  a a a

Council Members

The Commerce City Council is made up of a Mayor, Mayor Pro-Tem, and five Councilmen each representing a seperate ward. Elections for the Mayor and the Mayor Pro-Tem are city wide while the Councilmen are elected by ward. Currently, the City of Commerce is structured as a City Manager form of government.

Mayor - J. Clark Hill III

Mayor Pro-Tem - Keith Burchett

Ward 1 Councilman - Archie Chaney

Ward 2 Councilman - Darren Owensby

Ward 3 Councilman - Mark Fitzpatrick

Ward 4 Councilman - Bobby Redmon

Ward 5 Councilman - Johnny Eubanks


Ward Map - Click to enlarge